We expect the very best from our all-star managers and coaches every all-star season. If you are a current manager or coach with Walnut PONY Baseball and wish to represent our league during all-star season (runs from the end of the spring season till possibly August), please download and fill out the application below and turn it into that divisions player agent. Or fill out the online form, also below.

 

WVPB All-Star Managers Application 2016 (551)

 

Joe Russo Foal Player Agent foal@walnutponybaseball.org
Miguel Ramirez Shetland Player Agent shetland@walnutponybaseball.org
Carlos Espinoza Pinto Player Agent pinto@walnutponybaseball.org
Richard Freiholtz Mustang Player Agent mustang@walnutponybaseball.org
Howard Rescoe Bronco Player Agent bronco@walnutponybaseball.org
Damian Rudolph Pony Player Agent pony_agent@walnutponybaseball.org

 

Walnut Baseball logo 2013

All-Star Manager or Coach Online Application