2015 Season

Board of Directors: Position: Email:
Rocky Compolongo President president@walnutponybaseball.org
Damian Rudolph Sr. Vice President sr_vp@walnutponybaseball.org
Miguel Ramirez Jr. Vice President jr_vp@walnutponybaseball.org
Erica Gomez Treasurer treasurer@walnutponybaseball.org
Esther Chavez Publicity Director publicity_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Patricia Salinas Secretary Secretary@walnutponybaseball.org
Sergio Gomez Auxiliary Director (Snack Bar) aux_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Karina Montes Sponsorship Sponsorship@walnutponybaseball.org
Rodney Sermons Field & Safety Director field_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Jerry Licea Field & Safety Assistant field@walnutponybaseball.org
Eddie Olguin Equipment Manager Equipment@walnutponybaseball.org
Joe Russo Foal Player Agent foal@walnutponybaseball.org
VACANT Shetland Player Agent shetland@walnutponybaseball.org
Carlos Espinoza Pinto Player Agent pinto@walnutponybaseball.org
Richard Freiholtz Mustang Player Agent mustang@walnutponybaseball.org
Howard Rescoe Bronco Player Agent bronco@walnutponybaseball.org
VACANT Pony Player Agent pony_agent@walnutponybaseball.org
David Campa Champions Player Agent champions@walnutponybaseball.org
Julie Russo Registrant Registrant@walnutponybaseball.org
Howard Rescoe Website Coordinator webmaster@walnutponybaseball.org
David Campa Statistics Director stats_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Email ALL the Board of Directors board@walnutponybaseball.org

Previous Seasons:

2014