Manager and Coaches Please Apply

All members who want to manage or coach for a team this upcoming season need to have their manager/coach applications filled out and turned in. If you have not already done so, please do this A.S.A.P. and turn it into the division player agent (see emails below).

Manager Application (1005)

Jeff Rubio Foal Player Agent foal@walnutponybaseball.org
Mario Ayala Shetland Player Agent shetland@walnutponybaseball.org
Sergio Gomez Pinto Player Agent pinto@walnutponybaseball.org
Chris Jones Mustang Player Agent mustang@walnutponybaseball.org
Pete Elias Bronco Player Agent bronco@walnutponybaseball.org
Joey Calzadiaz Pony Player Agent pony_agent@walnutponybaseball.org

Click here to use the new Manager/Coach Online Application

0