All members who want to manage or coach for a team this upcoming season need to have their manager/coach applications filled out and turned in. If you have not already done so, please do this A.S.A.P. and turn it into the division player agent (see emails below) or fill out the form below.

You will also need to be Live Scanned (if you have not been already for Walnut PONY) and attend one of the┬ámandatory coach’s clinics.

The Walnut Sheriff’s department does Live Scans. Please download and fill-out the Live Scan document before getting Live Scanned.

Check the Live Scan website for other locations

Manager Application (1009)

Live Scan for Walnut Pony Baseball (661)

Joe Russo Foal Player Agent foal@walnutponybaseball.org
Mario Ayala Shetland Player Agent shetland@walnutponybaseball.org
Miguel Ramirez Pinto Player Agent pinto@walnutponybaseball.org
Richard Freiholtz Mustang Player Agent mustang@walnutponybaseball.org
Howard Rescoe Bronco Player Agent bronco@walnutponybaseball.org
Joey Calzadiaz Pony Player Agent pony_agent@walnutponybaseball.org

 

Walnut Baseball logo 2013

Manager or Coach Online Application