Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) :
Sat 5/19/12 12pm Titans: 4 – Sun Devils: 11, Pony Championship Game
Fri 5/18/12 7:00pm Hurricanes: 5 – Yellow Jackets: 9, Consolation Game
Wed 5/16/12 7:00pm Hurricanes: 1 – Sun Devils: 2, Semi-Final Game
Tue 5/15/12 7:00pm Titans: 10 – Yellow Jackets: 0, Semi-Final Game
Sat 5/12/12 5:30pm Cubs: 17 – Yellow Jackets: 6
Sat 5/12/12 1pm Sun Devils: 5 – Titans: 6
Fri 5/11/12 7pm Dodgers: 7 – Hurricanes: 6
Thu 5/10/12 7pm Titans: 5 – Cubs: 2
Wed 5/9/12 7pm Yellow Jackets: 8 – Cubs: 7
Tue 5/8/12 7pm Yellow Jackets: 4 – Red Sox: 15
Tue 5/8/12 7pm Sun Devils: 11 – Dodgers: 0
Sat 5/5/12 5:30pm Titans: 20 – Red Sox: 7
Sat 5/5/12 2pm Cubs: 1 – Sun Devils: 9
Fri 5/4/12 7pm Yellow Jackets: 4 – Hurricanes: 9
Thu 5/3/12 7pm Red Sox: 2 – Sun Devils: 12
Wed 5/2/12 7pm Dodgers: 1 – Sun Devils: 11
Tue 5/1/12 7pm Hurricanes: 5 – Cubs: 3
Tue 5/1/12 7pm Yellow Jackets: 3 – Titans: 9
Sat 4/28/12 5:30pm Yellow Jackets: 3 – Dodgers: 16
Sat 4/28/12 1pm Sun Devils: 11 – Cubs: 1
Fri 4/27/12 7pm Hurricanes: 0 – Titans: 7
Tue 4/24/12 7pm Red Sox: 4 – Hurricanes: 15
Tue 4/24/12 7pm Titans: 5 – Dodgers: 0
Sat 4/21/12 5:30pm Cubs: 13 – Dodgers: 13
Sat 4/21/12 11am Titans: 15 – Red Sox: 2
Fri 4/20/12 7pm Sun Devils: 8 – Hurricanes: 9
Thu 4/19/12 7pm Red Sox: 12 – Yellow Jackets: 9
Tue 4/17/12 7pm Sun Devils: 7 – Dodgers: 2
Tue 4/17/12 7pm Titans: 4 – Hurricanes: 5
Mon 4/16/12 7pm Cubs: 9 – Yellow Jackets: 8
Sat 4/7/12 5:30pm Cubs: 10 – Red Sox: 3
Sat 4/7/12 1pm Yellow Jackets: 0 – Sun Devils: 27
Thu 4/5/12 7pm Cubs: 2 – Titans: 15
Tue 4/3/12 7pm Dodgers: 8 – Yellow Jackets: 7
Tue 4/3/12 7pm Hurricanes: 7 – Sun Devils: 8
Sat 3/31/12 5:30pm Red Sox: 1 – Sun Devils: 12
Sat 3/31/12 1pm Dodgers: 3 – Titans: 14
Fri 3/30/12 7pm Hurricanes: 13 – Yellow Jackets: 2
Thu 3/29/12 7pm Dodgers: 8 – Red Sox: 16
Tue 3/27/12 7pm Cubs: 6 – Hurricanes: 13
Tue 3/27/12 7pm Sun Devils: 10 – Yellow Jackets: 2
Sat 3/24/12 5:30pm Red Sox: 9 – Cubs: 7
Sat 3/24/12 1pm Sun Devils: 3 – Titans: 15
Fri 3/23/12 7pm Yellow Jackets: 10 – Dodgers: 8
Thu 3/22/12 7pm Titans: 12 – Sun Devils: 2
Tue 3/20/12 7pm Dodgers: 9 – Cubs: 3
Tue 3/20/12 7pm Hurricanes: 13 – Red Sox: 1
Fri 3/16/12 7pm Red Sox: 3 – Hurricanes: 8
Thu 3/15/12 7pm Dodgers: 1 – Titans: 11
Tue 3/13/12 7pm Yellow Jackets: 8 – Red Sox: 5
Tue 3/13/12 7pm Cubs: 3 – Hurricanes: 8
Sat 3/10/12 5:30pm Dodgers: 5 – Cubs: 15
Sat 3/10/12 1pm Sun Devils: 18 – Red Sox: 2
Fri 3/9/12 7pm Titans: 3 – Hurricanes: 9
Thu 3/8/12 7pm Red Sox: 12 – Dodgers: 6
Tue 3/6/12 7pm Titans: 11 – Cubs: 1
Tue 3/6/12 7pm Hurricanes: 15 – Yellow Jackets: 1
Sat 3/3/12 1pm Titans: 11 – Yellow Jackets: 1